Parish Councillors

Skip past breadcrumb nav

All Parish Council enquiries should be directed to the parish clerk.

Councillors can be contacted directly using the details below, if available and appropriate.

CouncillorEmail (if available)Telephone
Peter Pearson (Chair)016974 76426
Geoff Carruthers016974 76262
Diana Turton
Emily Hudson016974 76230
Michael Stockdale016974 76035
Christine Tinnion016974 78321

To examine the register of Pecuniary & Other Registerable Interests of Parish Councillors and the Code of Conduct for Councillors please see the document list on the Parish Council main page.

Parish Council Election 2023

Six nominations were received from existing councillors for the eight posts of Parish Councillor for the four-year period commencing 4th May 2023, and all six were therefore automatically elected without the need for an election to be held.

The two vacant seats will be filled by co-option as soon as practicable.     

Elected Councillors

  • Peter Pearson
  • Michael Stockdale
  • Diana Turton
  • Christine Tinnion
  • Emily Hudson
  • Geoff Carruthers